W1NRG Forum
2014 Two Meter Net Checkins - Printable Version

+- W1NRG Forum (http://www.w1nrg.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MARC On The Air Activity (http://www.w1nrg.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+--- Forum: Club Nets (http://www.w1nrg.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+---- Forum: 2 Meter Net (http://www.w1nrg.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+---- Thread: 2014 Two Meter Net Checkins (/showthread.php?tid=13)



2014 Two Meter Net Checkins - N1API - 01-14-2014

14 Jan. 2014


RE: 2014 Two Meter Net Checkins - K1TDO - 01-22-2014

2M FM Net: 147.360 MHZ + Each Tuesday at 7:00 PM Local Time
**************************************************
Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, N1ZN, KB1TJD, and W1TUT

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, W1SKP, KB1YAQ, N1ZN, N1TJQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KB1FYL, NY2HF, KC1ACN, KC1BAQ, KB1TJD, N1ZN, K1LYP, KC1AJQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, K1THP, NY2HF, KC1AJQ, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, W1POP, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KB1YAQ, KB1FYL, KB1TJD, W1POP, K1LYP, N1ZN, WA1ICN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KB1TJC, KB1TJD, N1ZN, K1LYP

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control

Comments: We had repeater issues.
------------------------------
Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KB1YAQ, K1LYP, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, K1LYP, KB1TJD, KB1YAQ, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, N1ZN, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, K1LYP, W1DMM, KC1AXJ, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KB1TJD, KB1WYE, N1ZN, K1LYP, KC1AXJ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, WA1SFH, W1KKF, KB1VNT

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control

Comments: I had to close the Net early because we had issues.
------------------------------
Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KC1BAQ, NY2HF, KC1BLB, K1LYP, KB1TJD, N1ZN, W1POP, KC1AXJ, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: K1LYP, W1SKP, KC1AXJ, W1POP, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: K1LYP, W1SKP, NY2HF, N1TJQ, KB1KIX, WA1TRY, KB1YAQ, W2BZT, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Net Control: k1TDO

Checkins: K1LYP, NY2HF, W1SKP, N1ZN, WA1SFH, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, K1LYP, N1ZN, WA1ICN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KC1AXJ, K1LYP, N1ZN, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, W1POP, NY2HF, N1ZN, KC1ACN, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, W1DMM, KC1ACN, KC1AXJ, W1POP, WB1GGP, K1LYP, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KC1ACN, KB1SXV, N1ZN, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, K1RJC, KC1AXJ, N1ZN, KB1YAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KB1FYL, WA1TRY, NY2HF, N1ZN, W1SKP

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KB1FYL, K1SEZ, NY2HF, KC1ACN, W1KKF, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, N1ZN, KC1ACN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KC1ACN, KB1FYL, W1POP, KB1TJD, N1ZN, WA1UFZ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
-------------------------------
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KC1ACN, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KC1AXJ, KC1ACN, W1SKP, KB1TJD, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Net Control: k1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KC1ACN, WP3QV, K1QEX, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: K1VDF, W1SKP, KC1AXJ, N1ZN, KC1ACN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KC1ACN, KC1AXJ, KB1TJD, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, KB1TJD, KB1FYL, KC1AXJ, N1ZN, KC1ACN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KB1FYL, K1VDF, KC1ACN, W1SKP, KB1TJD, N1ZN, K1DNR

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Net Control : K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KB1FYL, NY2HF, W1POP, N1ZN, W1LCR

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, KC1ACN, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KB1FYL, NY2HF, KB1YAQ, W1KKF, N1TJQ, N1ZN, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KB1FYL, NY2HF, KB1TJD, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
***************************************************
Tuesday, October 7,2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, KC1AYL, NY2HF, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KB1HCC, W1SKP, KB1FYL, KB1TJD, N1ZN, N1GNV

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, KB1FYL, KB1TJD, N1ZN, N1GNV, K1CJR, W1LCR

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, WP3QV, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control

Comments: We got too much interference from New York.
**************************************************
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KC1ACN, N1ZN, KC1AXJ, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: N2YHI, NY2HF, KC1ACN, N1ZN, KB1TJD

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: KB1FYL, NY2HF, N1ZN, KC1ACN, KC1BAQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KC1ACN, N1ZN

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
***************************************************
Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: W1SKP, NY2HF, KB1TJD, N1ZN, KC1ACN, KB1FYL

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, W1POP, KC1ACN, KB1TJD, N1ZN, KB1FYL, W1LCR, N1TJQ

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Net Control: K1TDO

Checkins: NY2HF, KB1BAQ, KC1ACN, N1ZN, W1SKP, K1DNR

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
------------------------------
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 and Tuesday December 30, 2014

Nets Cancelled.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!

73,
Todd
K1TDO
Primary Net Control
**************************************************